Luxury Taxi with Charlie Taxi

The other day I was driving and I saw a beautiful white Chrysler 300 with a Charlie taxi sign on top with people sitting comfortably in the back.  First thing I did was call Charlie Taxi.  Apparently they offer Luxury cars such as Chrysler, Mercedes and Lexus for luxury lovers.  I made up a scenario to get an idea of pricing asking for a quote of 2 hours with a return trip from Jounieh to Beirut which turned out to be $60.  As for the sign on top, you have the option to remove it. 

For bookings or queries, you can contact Charlie Taxi on 01-285710 or visit their website equipped with online booking on www.charlietaxi.com.

1 Response to “Luxury Taxi with Charlie Taxi”


  1. 1 car rental deals July 1, 2013 at 9:54 am

    You are so awesome!!! I have become obsessed with your website and I spend
    most of my work hours reading all your posts. And
    I made an account JUST to post comments.
    I wish I had found you sooner, and I wish you updated as much
    as you once did! You must be constantly busy now though because you are so famous!
    !


Leave a Reply

