Hello Beirut!

keep-calm-and-blog-on-104

It’s been a while!  I took some time off from the blogosphere and the Beirutosphere due to my hectic schedule in the last year.  But oh how I miss it.  It’s amazing how much can change in a year – on a technological and social level!  Social media has a whole new dimension and so does Social Lebanon.  New restaurants, activities, areas of action and shopping centers.  Got myself a new Canon and I’m ready to dive back in.

I’ll be updating the blog, adding some new features and starting the new Shop Talk Facebook page.  As always, I welcome all your thoughts, ideas and suggestions.

Hope you’re all having a great year!

Dana

0 Responses to “Hello Beirut!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

